Testimonials & Reviews

Roger Gershfeld, DMD

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Roger Gershfeld always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roger Gershfeld below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yulia S.
Submitted 08/16/19
I am very happy with my visit. It feels that he really cares about his patients and does his job with love. He also made it possible for me to eat again!
Laura F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience with an emergency dental need.
Shelley S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Gershfeld is great and always checks to make sure I’m comfortable at all times!
Nathan V.
Submitted 06/25/19
Visit ran smoothly. DR & the rest oft the staff arefritendly. Thankyou for informing me through the steps of the dental visit
Marian J.
Submitted 06/15/19
Always professional, gracious and kind. Always giving the best plan to solve the situation.
Masha N.
Submitted 03/26/19
My most favorite Dentist and office workers ever!
Steve C.
Submitted 03/07/19
He’s a great dentist.
Kyla B.
Submitted 02/02/19
I was in an accident and broke my tooth—I was able to get an appointment the next day! Super friendly and calm staff, the appointment went smooth and was very quick
David M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Always right to the point and professional staff
Robert S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great treatment as usual.
Henry H.
Submitted 01/16/19
In one word!!!! Incredible, I've been a little nervous about going to other Dentist offices in the past , but Dr,Gershfeld has earned my trust with just one visit. I am soooooo glad my wife recommended him to me! I can tell he truly cares for his patients and he is a professional who loves his work, and when someone loves what they do, they tend to excel at it, and in my opinion he and his staff have done just that! Thank you all for making me feel at ease and at home!
Ali S.
Submitted 01/11/19
The best staff and doctor .
Steven R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Always caring and professional.
Renee W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Trustworthy, professional and well-worth the 14.2 distance to receive his care!
Andrew B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Gershfeld and all the staff are great! He's also incredibly fast and efficient with the work I needed. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. I definitely recommend Dr. Gershfeld and will continue seeing him. Thank you!
Daphne H.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great dental experience! Would highly recommend!
Julie F.
Submitted 10/04/18
Everybody at this office is skilled and warm and caring. Dr. Gerhsfeld especially is talented, artistic and painless. I NEVER really mind coming to This dental office!
Harrison F.
Submitted 09/23/18
Cristina is awesome
Nash W.
Submitted 09/20/18
I love my visits with Christina. I know I'm going for my cleaning, but it often feels like I'm going and catching up with an friend. The visits are comfortable, clean and often informative when it comes to methods to maintain the health of my teeth.